Leadership Team

Dr Sandra Collins – Director

Email: scollins@nli.ie

Telephone: 01 60 30 267

Katherine McSharry –  Deputy Director and Head of Development

Email: kmcsharry@nli.ie 

Telephone: 01 60 30 281

Seán Holly - Head of Human Resources

Email: sholly@nli.ie

Telephone: 01 60 30 204

Sandra McDermott - acting Head of Published Collections

Email: smcdermott@nli.ie

Telephone: 01 60 30 227

Brian O'Donnell - Head of Estates

Email: bodonnell@nli.ie

Telephone: 01 60 30 240

Colette O'Flaherty – Keeper of Special Collections and Chief Herald of Ireland

Email: coflaherty@nli.ie

Telephone: 01 60 30 230

Breffni O'Malley - Head of Exhibitions, Learning and Programming

Email: bomalley@nli.ie

Telephone: 01 60 30 383

Kathleen Ruane - Head of Finance and Chief Risk Officer

Email: kruane@nli.ie

Telephone: 01 60 30 266

Ger Wilson – Head of Digital Collections

Email: gwilson@nli.ie 

Telephone: 01 60 30 219

Main Building, Reading Room
Main Building, Reading Room
Quick Links