Organisation Chart

The National Library's six departments and the staff who are currently assigned duties in those departments are listed here.

  • Archival Collections & Office of the Chief Herald
    • Department of
      • Name: Colette O'Flaherty Position: Keeper of Archival Collections & Chief Herald Ext: +353 (0)1 6030 230 Email:
Back to Organisational Chart
Main Building, Reading Room.
Main Building, Reading Room.
Quick Links