Management Team

Dr Sandra Collins – Director

Email scollins@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 244

Breda Callan – Head of Estates

Email: bcallan@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 240

Colette Corrigan – Head of Human Resources and Administration

Email: ccorrigan@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 204

Fiona Larthwell – Head of Finance

Email: flarthwell@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 266

Eoin McCarney - Head of Published Collections

Email:emccarney@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 223

Katherine McSharry – Head of Outreach

Email: kmcsharry@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 281

Colette O'Flaherty – Keeper of Special Collections and Chief Herald of Ireland

Email: coflaherty@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 230

Geraldine Wilson – Head of Digital Collections

Email: gwilson@nli.ie. Telephone: 01 6030 219

Main Building, Reading Room
Main Building, Reading Room
Quick Links